Clubs

Chess Club

Sponsor:

Mr. Matt Boykin – m.boykin@faithacademy.us

Elementary 4H

4H is for students in grades 4-6.

Sponsor:

Mrs. Becky Dollar – b.dollar@faithacademy.us

Faith Club

Faith Club is for students in grades 7-12.

Club Motto – We exist to engage our school, community and homes with the gospel of Christ.

Faith club is student lead and strives to help students grow in their faith and knowledge of Christ by serving their home, school and community.

Sponsor:

Mrs. Sharla Raulerson – s.raulerson@faithacademy.us

Heart for life

Faith Academy’s pro-life club is called Heart for Life. Heart 4 Life, has a vision to support local pro-life organizations and to educate Faith Academy students about the truth of abortion. Students in grades 7-12 can be a member of Heart for Life.

Sponsor:

Mrs. Kathy Bagwell – k.bagwell@faithacademy.us

Robotics

Robotics is for students grades 7-12.

Sponsor:

Mrs. Sara Lecroy – s.lecroy@faithacademy.us

SGA - Student Government Association

The Student Government Association is made up of students in grades 7-12 who have a servant’s heart. By planning student events and fundraisers. SGA is a year round organization that is involved in many different school activities.

Sponsors:

Mrs. Carrie Meredith – c.meredith@faithacademy.us

Mrs. Kelly Skelton – k.Skelton@faithacademy.us

SGA service hour slip

Yearbook

Advisor:

Ms. Anna Kelsoe – a.kelsoe@faithacademy.us