Athletics

Faith offers a wide range of sports, beginning at the elementary level with intramural sports and advancing all the way to varsity level sports in high school.

Athletic Director:

Woodie Head – w.head@faithacademy.us

Archery

Archery is available for grades 5-12.

Coach: Dustin Pikus – d.pikus@faithacademy.us

Baseball

Baseball competes at the Middle school, Junior Varsity and Varsity levels.

Baseball Team Varsity Coach: Matt Seymour – m.seymour@faithacademy.us

VISIT OUR BASEBALL WEBSITE

Girls Basketball

Girls basketball competes at the 5th and 6th grade level, Middle school, Junior Varsity and Varsity levels.

Varsity Coach: Sam Lassiter – s.lassiter@faithacademy.us

Boys Basketball

Boys basketball competes at the 3rd and 4th grade, 5th and 6th grade, middle school, Junior varsity, and Varsity levels.

Head Coach:  Chad Applin – c.applin@faithacademy.us

Cheer

Cheer is available for grades 5-12.

Head Coach:  Melanie Fincher – m.fincher@faithacademy.us

Cross Country

Cross country is available for students in grades 4-12.

Coaches: Kevin Stoots – stoots@hotmail.com
Lindsey Williams – l.williams@faithacademy.us

Football

Football competes at the 3rd and 4th grade, 5th and 6th grade, middle school, junior varsity and varsity levels.

Head Football Coach:  Jack French – j.french@faithacademy.us

VISIT OUR FOOTBALL WEBSITE

Golf

Available to students in grades 7-12.

Head Coach:  Chad Applin – c.applin@faithacademy.us

Girls Soccer

Girls soccer competes at the 3rd and 4th grade, 5th and 6th grade middle school, junior varsity and varsity levels assuming there are enough athletes to compete.

Head Coach:  Gaines Sullivan – g.sullivan@faithacaemy.us

Boys Soccer

Boys soccer competes at the elementary, middle school, junior varsity and varsity levels.

Head Coach:  Jonathon Sauers – j.sauers@faithacademy.us

Softball

Available for girls in grade 5th-12th.

Head Coach: RaeLynn Dennis – r.dennis@faithacademy.us

Swim

Swim team consists of students in grades 7-12.

Coach:  Cyndi Whitehead – c.whitehead@faithacademy.us

Track (Indoor/Outdoor)

Track is available students grades 7-12.

Head Coach:  Jeff Estes – j.estes@faithacademy.us

Volleyball

Head Coach:  Claire Elliott – c.elliott@faithacademy.us